The A-Team Movie Poster
  • Released
  • June 11, 2010
  • PG-13, 1 hr 58 min
  • Action/Adventure

Tell us where you are

Looking for movie tickets? Enter your location to see which movie theaters are playing The A-Team near you.


Fandango FANALERT®

Sign up for a FANALERT® and be the first to know when tickets and other exclusives are available in your area.

Privacy Policy


Liam Neeson
Col. John "Hannibal" Smith 
Bradley Cooper
Lt. Templeton "Faceman" Peck 
Jessica Biel
Charissa Sosa 
Quinton "Rampage" Jackson
B.A. Baracus 
Sharlto Copley
"Howling Mad" Murdock 
Patrick Wilson
Gerald McRaney
General Morrison 
Henry Czerny
Director McCready 
Yul Vázquez
General Javier Tuco 
Brian Bloom
Pike, Screenwriter 
Maury Sterling
Terry Chen
Omari Hardwick
Chopshop Jay 
David Hugghins
Oskar Shunt 
Jacob Blair
Agent Blair 
Rad Daly
Agent Daly 
Kyle Riefsnyder
Agent Kyle 
Andrew Coghlan
Army Hospital Attendant 
James O'Sullivan
Army Hospital Courier 
C. Ernst Harth
Crematorium Attendant 
Stefan Arngrim
Crazy Howard Little 
Christian Tessier
Tahoe Prison Deputy 
William Stewart
Tahoe Inmate #1 
Marc-Anthony Massiah
Tahoe Inmate #2 
Kwesi Ameyaw
Dutch Customs Agent #1 
Robert Conway
Dutch Customs Agent #2 
Gardiner Millar
Prison Warden 
Anita Brown
Attractive Prison Guard 
Alex Madison
General Tuco's Wife 
Benny Hernandez
Mexican Captor #1 
Jimmy Ortega
Mexican Captor #2 
Bo Anzo
Mike "The Operator" 
Neil Schell
Army Meddac Hospital XO 
Leah Carnahan
Army Meddac Nurse 
Michael St. John Smith
Cemetary Chaplain 
Shaw Madson
Station Polizei 
Katie Boskovich
FOB French Reporter 
Tony Ali
Morrison's Arab Goon #1 
Sam Radjinia
Morrison's Arab Goon #2 
Billy Wickman
Flight Control Tech 
Brendan Penny
C130J Pilot #1 
Jeanne-Melanie Haasbroek
Army Hospital Therapist Elke 
Tom Butler
Judge Advocate #1 
John Carnahan
Judge Advocate #2 
Charles Cooper
Judge Advocate #3 
Dirk Benedict
Pensacola Prisoner Milt 
Dwight Schultz
German Doctor #1 
Don Knodel
German Doctor #2 
Natalie L. James
Lynch Secretary 
Vince Murdocco
Pike Goon #1 
Fraser Aitcheson
Pike Goon #2 
Jason Schombing
Flight Control Commander 
Stephane Fromont
Gate Guard 
Frank Maier
German Fisherman 
Anne Maier
German Wife 
Hitesh Jogia
Iraqi Liaison #1 
Marwan Al-Shami
Iraqi Liaison #2 
Ali Bordbar
Iraqi Liaison #3 
Jennifer Cheon
Lynch Woman 
Peter Fletcher
Police Captain 
Alfred Jajjo
Mint Worker 
Jon Johnson
Honor Guard 
Craig Loblaw
Police Detective 
Patrick Merle
Frankfurt Police Officer 
Julian Paul
Prison MP 
Rafael Pellerin
Soccer Kid 
Ralph Shaw
Ukulele Performer 
Darin Wong
Killer Operative 
Corey Burton


Joe Carnahan
Director, Screenwriter 
Alan Silvestri
Composer (Music Score) 
Alex Young
Ann Goobie
Location Manager 
Ben Bray
Stunts Coordinator 
Betsy Heimann
Costume Designer 
Brian Bloom
Pike, Screenwriter 
Bryan Korenberg
Properties Master 
Calvin Wimmer
First Assistant Editor 
Candice Stafford
Charles Wood
Production Designer 
Coreen Mayrs
Craig Henighan
Supervising Sound Editor 
Dan Bronson
Costumes Supervisor 
Dan Hermansen
Art Director 
David K. Arnold
Second Assistant Director 
Deborah Aquila
Debra Wiebe
Key Hairstylist 
Digital Domain
Animator, Visual Effects 
Digital Domain
Animator, Visual Effects 
Douglas Higgins
Set Designer 
Elizabeth Wilcox
Set Decorator 
Frank Lupo
Frank Torres
Stunts Coordinator 
Heike Brandstatter
Helen Veronica Jarvis
Supervising Art Director 
Visual Effects 
Iain Smith
James E. Price
Visual Effects Supervisor 
Jim Brebner
First Assistant Director 
Jim May
Joe Carnahan
Director, Screenwriter 
John Burke
Set Designer 
Jules Daly
Kendrick Wallace
Visual Effects Producer 
Lee Cleary
First Assistant Director 
Lori McCoy-Bell
Department Head Hair 
Marc Silvestri
Executive Producer 
Mark Bunting
Second Assistant Director 
Mauro Fiore
Michael Corrado
Set Designer 
Michael Diner
Art Director 
Michael Pohorly
Second Assistant Director 
Mike Vezina
Special Effects Supervisor 
Moving Picture Company
Visual Effects 
Nancy Brown
Set Designer 
Noriko Watanabe
Hair Styles, Makeup 
Noriko Watanabe
Hair Styles, Makeup 
Norma Hill-Patton
Department Head Makeup 
Owen Walstrom
Stunts Coordinator 
Peter Ochotta
Set Designer 
Phil Neilson
Second Unit Director 
Prime Focus
Visual Effects 
Ridley Scott
Executive Producer 
Roger Barton
Ross Fanger
Executive Producer, Unit Production Manager 
Ross Fanger
Executive Producer, Unit Production Manager 
Skip Woods
Soho VFX
Visual Effects 
Sophie Leclerc
Visual Effects Producer 
Spike Seldin
Stephen J. Cannell
Stewart Bethune
Unit Production Manager 
Susan Lambie
Script Supervisor 
Tony Scott
Tricia Wood