Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE Movie Poster
  • Released
  • November 21, 2015
  • R, 4 hr
  • 32 Fan Ratings

Tell us where you are

Looking for movie tickets? Enter your location to see which movie theaters are playing Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE near you.

ENTER CITY, STATE OR ZIP CODE GO

Fandango Fanalert™

Sign up for a FanAlert and be the first to know when tickets and other exclusives are available in your area.

Privacy Policy

Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE Synopsis

Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Roc Nation Sports, Golden Boy Promotions, Miguel Cotto Promotions and Canelo Promotions, bring you a classic Puerto Rico vs. Mexico battle when Cotto vs. Canelo is broadcast live from Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT.

Read Full Synopsis

More Info

Rated R