Cleveland Institute of Art Cinematheque Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Pre-sale tIckets

OCEAN WAVES

Sat, Feb 25

SMITHEREENS

Sat, Feb 25

CESAR

Sat, Feb 25

DISTURBING THE PEACE

Mon, Feb 27

UNCLE KENT 2

Thu, Mar 2

SAVING BANKSY

Thu, Mar 2

THE BRAND NEW TESTAMENT

Fri, Mar 3

THE CAMERAMAN

Fri, Mar 3

THE UNKNOWN /WEST OF ZANZIBAR

Sat, Mar 4

FIRE AT SEA

Sat, Mar 4

1984

Sat, Mar 4

THINGS TO COME (2016)

Thu, Mar 9

BEAT THE DEVIL

Thu, Mar 9

NERUDA

Sat, Mar 11

THE LION IN WINTER

Sat, Mar 11

SPITE MARRIAGE

Sat, Mar 11

STARLESS DREAMS

Thu, Mar 16

ANATAHAN

Thu, Mar 16

PANIQUE (1947)

Fri, Mar 17

THREE CROWNS OF A SAILOR

Sat, Mar 18

HOW TO STEAL A MILLION

Sat, Mar 18

SILENCE (2016)

Sun, Mar 19

THE LURE

Thu, Mar 23

BEHEMOTH

Thu, Mar 23

MR. GAGA

Sat, Mar 25

CITY OF PIRATES

Sat, Mar 25

THE STUNT MAN

Sat, Mar 25

PELLE THE CONQUEROR

Sun, Mar 26

MOMENT BY MOMENT

Sat, Apr 1

ISHTAR

Sat, Apr 1

GIGLI

Fri, Apr 7

SHOWGIRLS

Fri, Apr 7

MA

Thu, Apr 13

GRAND ILLUSION

Thu, Apr 13

MORGAN!

Fri, Apr 14

GENERAL DELLA ROVERE

Sat, Apr 15

THE RULING CLASS

Sat, Apr 15

LOVESONG

Thu, Apr 20

TEA WITH MUSSOLINI

Thu, Apr 20

SYMPATHY FOR THE DEVIL

Fri, Apr 21

DAVID LYNCH: THE ART LIFE

Sat, Apr 22

MY FAVORITE YEAR

Sat, Apr 22

SALT OF THE EARTH

Sun, Apr 23

THE HUMAN SURGE

Thu, Apr 27

THE SETTLERS

Thu, Apr 27

UGETSU

Fri, Apr 28

THE DEATH OF LOUIS XIV

Sat, Apr 29

DEAN SPANLEY

Sat, Apr 29

A SPECIAL DAY

Sun, Apr 30

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X