Cleveland Institute of Art Cinematheque Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Pre-sale tIckets

THE FITS

Thu, Jun 30

A TOUCH OF ZEN

Thu, Jun 30

BRIDGEND

Sat, Jul 2

MY GOLDEN DAYS

Sat, Jul 2

NOTORIOUS (1946)

Sat, Jul 2

FROM AFAR

Thu, Jul 7

BOTTLE ROCKET

Thu, Jul 7

KAILI BLUES

Fri, Jul 8

THE DECLINE OF WESTERN CIVILIZATION

Sat, Jul 9

DRAGON INN

Sat, Jul 9

KAMIKAZE

Thu, Jul 14

RUSHMORE

Thu, Jul 14

THE PRESIDENT

Sat, Jul 16

VIKTORIA

Sat, Jul 16

BLACK GIRL

Sat, Jul 16

BULLITT

Mon, Jul 18

THE WILD BUNCH

Tue, Jul 19

ONCE UPON A TIME IN THE WEST

Wed, Jul 20

TIKKUN

Thu, Jul 21

THE ROYAL TENENBAUMS

Thu, Jul 21

COSMOS

Fri, Jul 22

ARGENTINA

Sat, Jul 23

DOUGH

Sat, Jul 23

DE PALMA

Thu, Jul 28

THE LIFE AQUATIC WITH STEVE ZISSOU

Thu, Jul 28

2016 SUNDANCE FILM FESTIVAL SHORT FILM TOUR

Sat, Jul 30

KING OF JAZZ

Sat, Jul 30

OH! WHAT A LOVELY WAR

Sat, Jul 30

AKRAN

Thu, Aug 4

INTOLERANCE

Fri, Aug 5

THE DYING OF THE LIGHT

Sat, Aug 6

STRANGE VICTORY

Sat, Aug 6

HI, MOM

Sat, Aug 6

THE NEW WORLD

Sun, Aug 7

SISTERS

Thu, Aug 11

PHANTOM OF THE PARADISE

Thu, Aug 11

BLOOD AND SIMPLE

Sat, Aug 13

LAND AND SHADE

Sat, Aug 13

RIGHT NOW, WRONG THEN

Sat, Aug 13

DRESSED TO KILL

Thu, Aug 18

BODY DOUBLE

Thu, Aug 18

FORT BUCHANAN

Sat, Aug 20

PRINCESS

Sat, Aug 20

MULTIPLE MANIACS

Sat, Aug 20

THE OTHER SIDE

Sun, Aug 28

THE FURY

Sun, Aug 28

CARRIE (1976)

Sun, Aug 28

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X