AMC Altamonte Mall 18 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC West Oaks 14
    9415 West Colonial Dr.
    Ocoee, FL 34761
  2. AMC Universal Cineplex 20 (Orlando)
    6000 Universal Blvd.
    Orlando, FL 32819
See More Theaters Near Altamonte Springs, FL

Pre-sale tIckets

SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE

Wed, Aug 5

THE GIFT (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

RICKI AND THE FLASH

Thu, Aug 6

AMC CARES - FURIOUS 7

Fri, Aug 7

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

UNITY

Wed, Aug 12

STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON

Thu, Aug 13

THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E.

Thu, Aug 13

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

WAR ROOM

Thu, Aug 27

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X