Jewel: Live Movie Poster
  • Released
  • Concert/Special Events
  • Be the first to Rate!

Tell us where you are

Looking for movie tickets? Enter your location to see which movie theaters are playing Jewel: Live near you.

ENTER CITY, STATE OR ZIP CODE GO

Fandango Fanalert™

Sign up for a FanAlert and be the first to know when tickets and other exclusives are available in your area.

Privacy Policy

Jewel: Live Synopsis

Don't miss this very special album release event in celebration of Jewel's 9th career album "Sweet and Wild". Opening the LIVE event is country duo Steel Magnolia. One Night. One Access. June 7, 2010 at 9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT at the Carmike 15 in Raleigh, NC - The Carmike 10 in Pittsburgh, PA - and at the Thoroughbred 20 in Franklin, TN.

Read Full Synopsis

More Info

Rated NR

X