Cinemark Perkins Rowe and XD Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Listening Devices, Party Room, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Luxury Lounger Recliners Alternative Content Digital Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Cinemark XD Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating
Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SMOKEY AND THE BANDIT 40TH ANNIVERSARY (1977) PRESENTED BY TCM

Wed, May 24

BAYWATCH

Wed, May 24

RARANDOI VEDUKA CHUDHAM

Thu, May 25

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES 3D

Thu, May 25

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES

Thu, May 25

THE LOVERS (2017)

Fri, May 26

WONDER WOMAN 3D

Thu, Jun 1

WONDER WOMAN

Thu, Jun 1

JONAH: ON STAGE!

Sat, Jun 3

CHRIS BROWN: WELCOME TO MY LIFE

Thu, Jun 8

THE MUMMY 3D

Thu, Jun 8

THE MUMMY (2017)

Thu, Jun 8

IT COMES AT NIGHT

Thu, Jun 8

NT LIVE: PETER PAN

Sun, Jun 11

BLACK BUTLER: BOOK OF THE ATLANTIC

Mon, Jun 12

THE K-LOVE FAN AWARDS “IGNITE HOPE”

Tue, Jun 13

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SUMMER SHORTS BEACH PARTY!

Thu, Jun 15

CARS 3 3D

Thu, Jun 15

CARS 3 (2017)

Thu, Jun 15

ALL EYEZ ON ME

Thu, Jun 15

RESIDENT EVIL: VENDETTA

Mon, Jun 19

LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jun 21

BELLATOR NYC: SONNEN VS. SILVA

Sat, Jun 24

MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jun 25

MACBETH MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jun 28

HIRED GUN

Thu, Jun 29

NABUCCO MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 12

SHARK WEEK 2017

Tue, Jul 18

CARMEN MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 19

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART ONE: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES

Thu, Jul 20

KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jul 23

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART TWO: PERESTROIKA

Thu, Jul 27

RIFFTRAX LIVE: DOCTOR WHO – THE FIVE DOCTORS

Thu, Aug 17

ALL SAINTS

Thu, Aug 24

CASTLE IN THE SKY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Aug 27

THE HEART OF MAN

Thu, Sep 14

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL (1982) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 17

NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Sep 24

BOLSHOI BALLET: LE CORSAIRE

Sun, Oct 22

SPIRITED AWAY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Oct 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE TAMING OF THE SHREW ENCORE

Sun, Nov 19

HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Nov 26

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER 2017 ENCORE

Sun, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS ENCORE

Sun, Feb 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE FLAMES OF PARIS

Sun, Mar 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE ENCORE

Sun, Apr 8

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X