• Opens
  • May 13, 2017
  • (Start Time: 12:30PM ET / 11:30AM CT / 10:30AM MT / 9:30AM PT / 12:30PM AK & HI)
  • 4 hr 50 min
The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Synopsis
The Met: Live in HD 2016-17 season presents a broadcast of Strauss’s Der Rosenkavalier, presented live in select cinemas nationwide on Saturday, May 13.

Movie Reviews

Fan Reviews

Movie Opens May 13th, 2017

Come back and tell us what you think!

More Info

For All shows are appropriate for all audiences