Digiplex Cranford Movie Times + Tickets

PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Digiplex Rialto
    250 E. Broad St.
    Westfield, NJ 07090
See More Theaters Near Cranford, NJ

Pre-sale tIckets

DR. STRANGELOVE PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 18

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE SHINING (1980) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Oct 23

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X