AMC NorthPark 15 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Enhanced Theatre Experience Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available
Reserved seating No passes Accessibility devices available
FREE EBOOK DOWNLOAD
of #1 New York Times bestseller Gone Girl on NOOK Reading Apps™ Subject to availability. Limited time only. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes
RealD 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating No passes
FREE AMAZON MUSIC CODE
for Loch Lomond’s “Some Kids” with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Enhanced Theatre Experience Reserved seating
Reserved seating Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Valley View 16
    13331 Preston Rd.
    Dallas, TX 75240
  2. AMC Firewheel 18
    100 Coneflower Drive
    Garland, TX 75040
  3. AMC Mesquite 30 with IMAX and Dine-in Theatres
    19919 Interstate 635
    Mesquite, TX 75149
  4. AMC Irving Mall Cinemas 14
    2433 Irving Mall
    Irving, TX 75062
See More Theaters Near Dallas, TX

Theater Highlights

ETX with Dolby Atmos

Experience true-to-life surround sound and images.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE GOOD LIE

Fri, Oct 3

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

VIKINGS FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

DRACULA UNTOLD: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Oct 9

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

KILL THE MESSENGER

Thu, Oct 9

DRACULA UNTOLD

Thu, Oct 9

ALEXANDER AND THE TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, NO GOOD, VERY BAD DAY

Thu, Oct 9

THE JUDGE (2014)

Thu, Oct 9

ADDICTED

Fri, Oct 10

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE BEST OF ME

Thu, Oct 16

THE BOOK OF LIFE 3D

Thu, Oct 16

THE BOOK OF LIFE

Thu, Oct 16

FURY (2014)

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

INTERSTELLAR: PRESENTED IN FILM

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X