Bow Tie Cinemas Clairidge Cinemas Movie Times + Tickets

PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Bow Tie Cinemas Caldwell Cinema 4
    315 Bloomfield Ave
    Caldwell, NJ 07006
  2. Bow Tie South Orange Cinemas
    1 SOPAC Way
    South Orange, NJ 07079
  3. Bow Tie Cinemas Millburn Cinemas
    350 Millburn Ave.
    Millburn, NJ 07041
  4. Bow Tie Cinemas Beacon Hill 5
    343 Springfield Ave.
    Summit, NJ 07901
  5. Bow Tie Cinemas Wayne Preakness
    1220 Hamburg Turnpike
    Wayne, NJ 07470
  6. Bow Tie Hoboken Cinemas
    409-415 14th Street
    Hoboken, NJ 07030
See More Theaters Near Montclair, NJ

Pre-sale tIckets

INFINITELY POLAR BEAR

Fri, Jul 3

THE GOONIES

Sat, Jul 4

AMY (2015)

Thu, Jul 9

JAWS

Sat, Jul 11

NORTH BY NORTHWEST

Sat, Jul 18

BRIDE OF FRANKENSTEIN

Sat, Jul 25

ROPE

Sat, Aug 1

THE PRINCESS BRIDE

Sat, Aug 8

ROSEMARY'S BABY

Sat, Aug 15

SEVEN YEAR ITCH

Sat, Aug 22

GHOSTBUSTERS 2

Sat, Aug 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X