Cinemark Tulsa and IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. Cinemark Broken Arrow
    1801 E. Hillside Drive
    Broken Arrow, OK 74012
  2. Cinemark Cinema 8
    1112 E. Charles Page Blvd
    Sand Springs, OK 74063
See More Theaters Near Tulsa, OK

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SPIRITED AWAY: 15TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 4

SCROOGED

Sun, Dec 4

SHERLOCK: THE ABOMINABLE BRIDE

Wed, Dec 7

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu, Dec 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

FROM HERE TO ETERNITY (1953) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Dec 11

THE ROLLING STONES OLÉ OLÉ OLÉ

Mon, Dec 12

GEORGE TAKEI’S ALLEGIANCE ON BROADWAY

Tue, Dec 13

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY 3D

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Thu, Dec 15

COLLATERAL BEAUTY

Fri, Dec 16

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE

Sun, Dec 18

SING 3D

Tue, Dec 20

ASSASSIN'S CREED 3D

Tue, Dec 20

ASSASSIN'S CREED

Tue, Dec 20

SING

Tue, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

DOCTOR WHO: THE RETURN OF DOCTOR MYSTERIO

Tue, Dec 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE BOWDEN DYNASTY – LIVE PREMIERE EVENT

Sun, Jan 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

DISNEY JUNIOR AT THE MOVIES WITH MICKEY!

Sat, Jan 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

IS GENESIS HISTORY?

Thu, Feb 23

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: OPENING EVENT

Mon, Apr 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X