AMC River East 21 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Showplace Galewood 14
    5530 W. Homer St.
    Chicago, IL 60639
See More Theaters Near Chicago, IL

Pre-sale tIckets

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

A WALK IN THE WOODS

Wed, Sep 2

DOPE

Thu, Sep 3

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED

Thu, Sep 3

MERU

Fri, Sep 4

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

WOLF TOTEM

Fri, Sep 11

IN MY FATHER'S HOUSE

Fri, Sep 11

THE PERFECT GUY

Fri, Sep 11

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

WOMEN WHO FLIRT

Wed, Sep 16

OFFICE

Fri, Sep 18

JEREMY SCOTT: THE PEOPLE'S DESIGNER

Fri, Sep 18

SLEEPING WITH OTHER PEOPLE

Fri, Sep 18

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

EVEREST 3D

Fri, Sep 25

EVEREST (2015)

Fri, Sep 25

THE GREEN INFERNO

Fri, Sep 25

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

ECOTHERAPY GETAWAY HOLIDAY

Wed, Sep 30

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

MEETING DR. SUN

Wed, Oct 7

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

FREEHELD

Fri, Oct 9

HE NAMED ME MALALA

Fri, Oct 9

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THAO'S LIBRARY (2015)

Fri, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

A SIMPLE LIFE

Wed, Nov 4

COLD EYES

Wed, Nov 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

ONLY YOU

Wed, Dec 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX ENCORE

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA ENCORE

Wed, May 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X