AMC Pacific Place 11 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Loews Oak Tree 6
    10006 Aurora Ave. N.
    Seattle, WA 98133
  2. AMC Loews Factoria 8
    3505 Factoria Blvd. SE
    Bellevue, WA 98006
  3. AMC Southcenter 16
    3600 Southcenter Mall
    Tukwila, WA 98188
  4. AMC Loews Woodinville 12
    17640 Garden Way
    Woodinville, WA 98072
See More Theaters Near Seattle, WA

Pre-sale tIckets

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS: PAX WEST

Sun, Sep 4

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

MISS SAIGON: 25TH ANNIVERSARY PERFORMANCE

Thu, Sep 22

QUEEN OF KATWE

Fri, Sep 23

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X