AMC Loews East Hanover 12 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Dine-In Theatres Essex Green 9
    495 Prospect Ave.
    West Orange, NJ 07052
  2. AMC Headquarters 10
    72 Speedwell Ave.
    Morristown, NJ 07960
  3. AMC Loews Wayne 14
    67 Willowbrook Blvd.
    Wayne, NJ 07470
  4. AMC Mountainside 10
    1021 Route 22
    Mountainside, NJ 07092
  5. AMC Rockaway 16
    363 Mt. Hope Ave
    Rockaway, NJ 07866
  6. AMC Clifton Commons 16
    405 Route 3 East
    Clifton, NJ 07014
See More Theaters Near East Hanover, NJ

Pre-sale tIckets

SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE

Wed, Aug 5

THE GIFT (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

RICKI AND THE FLASH

Thu, Aug 6

AMC CARES - FURIOUS 7

Fri, Aug 7

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON

Thu, Aug 13

THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E.

Thu, Aug 13

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX ENCORE

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA ENCORE

Wed, May 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X