UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks Movie Poster
  • Released
  • November 16, 2013
  • 3 hr
  • Concert/Special Events
  • 28 Fan Ratings

Tell us where you are

Looking for movie tickets? Enter your location to see which movie theaters are playing UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks near you.

ENTER CITY, STATE OR ZIP CODE GO

Fandango Fanalert™

Sign up for a FanAlert and be the first to know when tickets and other exclusives are available in your area.

Privacy Policy

Synopsis

NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization’s 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 9:30PM ET/ 8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/ 6:30PM PT/ 5:30PM AK/ 3:30PM HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA’s best pound-for-pound fighters, will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion – Johny Hendricks. Don’t miss this epic battle! ©2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change.

Provided by Rovi