Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo Movie Poster
  • Released
  • March 8, 2014
  • 3 hr 30 min
  • Concert/Special Events
  • 17 Fan Ratings

Tell us where you are

Looking for movie tickets? Enter your location to see which movie theaters are playing Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo near you.

ENTER CITY, STATE OR ZIP CODE GO

Fandango Fanalert™

Sign up for a FanAlert and be the first to know when tickets and other exclusives are available in your area.

Privacy Policy

Synopsis

Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI

Provided by Rovi