Sonia Braga
Date of Birth
Jun 08, 1950
Birth Place:
Maringa, Parana, Brazil


Year Title Role
2011 An Invisible Sign Mom
2010 Lope
2007 Sea of Dreams Nurka
2007 The Hottest State
Bordertown Teresa Casillas
2001 Angel Eyes Josephine Pogue
Two Deaths Ana Puscasu
1996 Tieta of Agreste Tieta
Moon Over Parador Madonna
1988 The Milagro Beanfield War Ruby Archuleta
The Man Who Broke 1,000 Chains Emily
1985 Kiss of the Spider Woman Leni Lamaison
1977 Dona Flor and Her Two Husbands Dona Flor
Provided by Rovi