Solon Cinemas Movie Times + Tickets

PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Special Offer

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D
Special Offer

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Pre-sale tIckets

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

THE INTERNATIONAL DOTA 2 CHAMPIONSHIP

Sat, Aug 8

FARGO

Tue, Aug 11

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

SPACEBALLS

Tue, Aug 18

ESL ONE COLOGNE COUNTER-STRIKE: GO FINALS LIVE

Sun, Aug 23

THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS

Tue, Aug 25

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X