Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight Live Movie Poster
  • Released
  • September 19, 2009
  • 4 hr
  • 26 Fan Ratings

Tell us where you are

Looking for movie tickets? Enter your location to see which movie theaters are playing Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight Live near you.

ENTER CITY, STATE OR ZIP CODE GO

Fandango Fanalert™

Sign up for a FanAlert and be the first to know when tickets and other exclusives are available in your area.

Privacy Policy

Synopsis

LIVE World Championship Boxing is coming to select movie theatres nationwide for the first time ever in HD on September 19th at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30pm MT/ 5:30 p.m. PT when Floyd “Money” Mayweather takes on Mexico’s Juan Manuel Marquez live from Las Vegas. This one night event will take place on what is historically considered boxing’s biggest weekend -- the time-honored tradition of Mexican Independence Day. Come and see it LIVE and in HD on a 40 foot screen where every seat is ringside! Mayweather vs. Marquez: “Number One/Numero Uno,” is promoted by Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions in association with Marquez Promotions.

Provided by Rovi