Kevin Smith: LIVE from Behind Movie Poster
  • Released
  • February 2, 2012
  • 3 hr
  • 34 Fan Ratings

Tell us where you are

Looking for movie tickets? Enter your location to see which movie theaters are playing Kevin Smith: LIVE from Behind near you.

ENTER CITY, STATE OR ZIP CODE GO

Fandango Fanalert™

Sign up for a FanAlert and be the first to know when tickets and other exclusives are available in your area.

Privacy Policy

Synopsis

Kevin Smith, independent film pioneer, is coming back to the big screen for a one night event on Thursday, February 2. Broadcast LIVE from the Scotiabank Theatre in Toronto, Ontario, Kevin Smith: Live From Behind Featuring “Jay and Silent Bob Get Old” will be a unique opportunity for fans all over the country to interact with Kevin Smith, ask him questions, etc.. The three-hour event will begin with Smith (Silent Bob) and frequent co-star Jason Mewes (Jay) hosting their highly rated podcast, “Jay and Silent Bob Get Old” followed by a live interactive Q&A with theater audiences across the US. Through this in-theater event, fans will have the opportunity to submit their questions directly to Kevin via social media. Kevin Smith: Live from Behind Featuring “Jay and Silent Bob Get Old”, comes to movies theaters for a One Night in-theater event on Thursday, February 2 at 9:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p. m. CT / 7:30 p.m. MT / 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. Alaska & Hawaii.

Provided by Rovi