Winona Ryder
Date of Birth
Oct 29, 1971
Birth Place:
Winona, MN


Year Title Role
2013 Homefront
2013 The Iceman (2013) Deborah Pellicotti
2012 Frankenweenie Elsa Van Helsing
2011 Stay Cool Scarlet Smith
2011 The Dilemma Geneva
2010 Black Swan Beth MacIntyre/ The Dying Swan
2009 The Private Lives of Pippa Lee Sandra Dulles
2009 Star Trek
2009 The Informers Cheryl Moore
2008 Sex and Death 101 Death Nell
The Darwin Awards Siri Tyler
2007 The Ten Kelly La Fonda
The Last Word Charlotte
2006 The Heart Is Deceitful Above All Things
The Day My God Died
2002 Mr. Deeds Babe Bennett
2000 Lost Souls Maya Larkin
2000 Autumn In New York Charlotte Fielding
1999 Girl, Interrupted Susanna Kaysen
1998 Celebrity
1997 Alien Resurrection Annalee Call
2014 Boys Patty Vare
1996 The Crucible Abigail Williams
1994 Little Women (1994) Jo March
1994 Reality Bites Lelaina Pierce
1993 The Age of Innocence May Welland
1992 Bram Stoker's Dracula Elisabeta
1992 Night on Earth Corky
Girls Pajama Party: Mermaids Charlotte Flax
1991 Edward Scissorhands Kim Boggs
1989 Heathers Veronica Sawyer
1969 Beth
1988 Beetlejuice
1986 Lucas Rina
Provided by Rovi