UA Westbury Stadium 12 IMAX & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available
FREE EBOOK DOWNLOAD
of #1 New York Times bestseller Gone Girl on NOOK Reading Apps™ Subject to availability. Limited time only. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available
FREE AMAZON MUSIC CODE
for Loch Lomond’s “Some Kids” with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. UA Farmingdale Stadium 10
    20 Michael Avenue
    Farmingdale, NY 11735
  2. UA Lynbrook 6
    321 Merrick Rd.
    Lynbrook, NY 11563
  3. Regal Deer Park Stadium 16 IMAX & RPX
    455 Commack Rd
    Deer Park, NY 11729
  4. UA Midway Stadium 9
    108-22 Queens Blvd.
    Forest Hills, NY 11375
  5. Regal Atlas Park Stadium 8
    80-28 Cooper Avenue
    Glendale, NY 11385
  6. Regal New Roc Stadium 18 IMAX & RPX
    33 Le Count Place
    New Rochelle, NY 10801
See More Theaters Near Westbury, NY

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

VIKINGS FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

DRACULA UNTOLD: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Oct 9

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

ALEXANDER AND THE TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, NO GOOD, VERY BAD DAY

Thu, Oct 9

THE JUDGE (2014)

Thu, Oct 9

ADDICTED

Fri, Oct 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

FURY (2014)

Thu, Oct 16

THE BEST OF ME

Thu, Oct 16

FURY

Thu, Oct 16

THE BOOK OF LIFE

Thu, Oct 16

THE BOOK OF LIFE 3D

Fri, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

KIRK CAMERON'S SAVING CHRISTMAS

Fri, Nov 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X