UA Hampton Bays 5 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Nearby theaters

  1. UA Southampton 4 Theatres
    43 Hill Street
    Southampton, NY 11968
See More Theaters Near Hampton Bays, NY

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Stars of Hope!

Donate $1 and join the other stars who contribute to the Regal Foundation!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: CARNIVAL OF SOULS

Thu, Oct 27

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Nov 6

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X