UA Denver Pavilions Stadium 15 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Fandango hasn’t received movie times from the theater yet for the selected date. Check back later for a complete listing.

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal River Point Stadium 14 & RPX
    3565 S. Platte River Drive
    Sheridan, CO 80110
See More Theaters Near Denver, CO

Theater Highlights

Lights,Camera,Recline!

Regal King Size Recliners now available at this theatre!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE KING AND I (1956) PRESENTED BY TCM

Wed, Aug 31

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

THE NEVERENDING STORY (1984)

Sun, Sep 4

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DR. STRANGELOVE PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 18

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X