Tom Wilkinson
Date of Birth
Dec 12, 1948


Year Title Role
2017 Kong: Skull Island
2016 Denial
2016 Snowden Ewen MacAskill
2016 The Choice Dr. Shep
2015 Jenny's Wedding Eddie
2015 Little Boy Father Oliver
2014 Selma Lyndon Baines Johnson
2014 Good People D.I. Halden
2014 Belle Lord Mansfield
2014 The Grand Budapest Hotel
2015 Unfinished Business
2013 The Lone Ranger Cole
2012 The Samaritan Xavier
2012 The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel Graham Dashwood
2011 The Debt (2011)
2011 The Conspirator Reverdy Johnson
2011 The Green Hornet James Reid
2011 Burke and Hare Doctor Knox
2010 The Ghost Writer Paul Emmett
2010 44 Inch Chest Archie
2009 Duplicity Howard Tully
2008 Valkyrie Gen. Friedrich Fromm
2008 RocknRolla Lenny Cole
2008 Cassandra's Dream Howard
2007 Michael Clayton Arthur Edens
2007 Dedication Rudy Holt
2006 The Last Kiss
2007 The Night of the White Pants Max Hagen
2005 Separate Lies James Manning
2005 The Exorcism of Emily Rose Father Richard Moore
Batman Begins
2004 Stage Beauty Thomas Betterton
2004 Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind Dr. Howard Mierzwiak
2013 If Only
2004 Girl With a Pearl Earring Van Ruijven
Normal Roy Applewood/Ruth Applewood
The Gathering Storm
An Angel for May
2012 In the Bedroom Matt Fowler
2001 Black Knight Sir Knolte
2000 Patriot
Chain Of Fools Bollingsworth
1999 Ride With the Devil
1999 Molokai: The Story Of Father Damien
1999 Shakespeare in Love
1998 Rush Hour Thomas Griffin
Oscar and Lucinda Hugh Stratton
1997 The Full Monty Gerald
Wilde Marquess of Queensberry
1995 Sense and Sensibility
1994 Priest (1994) Father Matthew
All Things Bright and Beautiful Father McAteer
1993 In the Name of the Father
The Attic: The Hiding of Anne Frank
Provided by Rovi