Tom Virtue

Worked With

Year Name Title
2014 Cedric the Entertainer A Haunted House 2
2013 Robert Downey, Jr. Iron Man 3
2013 Miguel Ferrer Iron Man 3
2013 Gwyneth Paltrow Iron Man 3
2013 Ben Kingsley Iron Man 3
2013 Jon Favreau Iron Man 3
2013 Paul Bettany Iron Man 3
2013 Guy Pearce Iron Man 3
2013 Don Cheadle Iron Man 3
2013 Stan Lee Iron Man 3
2012 Barbra Streisand The Guilt Trip
2012 Miriam Margolyes The Guilt Trip
2011 John Malkovich Transformers: Dark of the Moon
2011 Frances McDormand Transformers: Dark of the Moon
2011 Patrick Dempsey Transformers: Dark of the Moon
2011 Shia LaBeouf Transformers: Dark of the Moon
2011 John Turturro Transformers: Dark of the Moon
2011 Leonard Nimoy Transformers: Dark of the Moon
2011 Hugo Weaving Transformers: Dark of the Moon
2009 J.K. Simmons Extract
2009 Ben Affleck Extract
2009 John Michael Higgins The Ugly Truth
2007 William Daniels Blades of Glory
2007 William Fichtner Blades of Glory
2007 Craig T. Nelson Blades of Glory
2007 Luke Wilson Blades of Glory
2007 Will Ferrell Blades of Glory
2007 Embeth Davidtz Fracture
2007 Ryan Gosling Fracture
2007 Bob Gunton Fracture
2007 Fiona Shaw Fracture
2007 David Strathairn Fracture
2007 Anthony Hopkins Fracture
2005 Max Perlich Charmed: Charmageddon
2003 Keith David CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: Random Acts of Violence
2003 Shia LaBeouf The Even Stevens Movie
2002 Bonnie Hunt Life with Bonnie [TV Series]
2002 David Alan Grier Life with Bonnie [TV Series]
2000 David Duchovny Return to Me
2000 Bonnie Hunt Return to Me
2000 James Belushi Return to Me
2000 Minnie Driver Return to Me
2000 David Alan Grier Return to Me
2000 Robert Loggia Return to Me
2000 Carroll O'Connor Return to Me
2000 Joely Richardson Return to Me
1999 Julianna Margulies The Big Day
1999 CCH Pounder The Big Day
1999 Kevin Tighe The Big Day
1997 Calista Flockhart Ally McBeal: Pilot
1997 Tate Donovan Ally McBeal: Pilot
1992 Paul Gleason Majority Rule
1992 John Glover Majority Rule
1992 Donald Moffat Majority Rule
1992 Blair Brown Majority Rule
1991 Ray Sharkey Seeds of Tragedy
1982 Meg Tilly Tex
1982 Emilio Estevez Tex
1982 Charles Haas Tex
1982 Matt Dillon Tex
1982 Jim Metzler Tex
1982 Zeljko Ivanek Tex
1982 Ben Johnson Tex
Provided by Rovi