Goodrich Hamilton 16 + IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes
FREE EBOOK DOWNLOAD
of #1 New York Times bestseller Gone Girl on NOOK Reading Apps™ Subject to availability. Limited time only. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

FREE AMAZON MUSIC CODE
for Loch Lomond’s “Some Kids” with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Pre-sale tIckets

THE GOOD LIE

Fri, Oct 3

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

BURT'S BUZZ

Mon, Oct 6

VIKINGS FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

CYBER-SENIORS

Mon, Oct 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

MISTAKEN FOR STRANGERS

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

20 000 DAYS ON EARTH

Mon, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

IMPERSONATOR

Fri, Nov 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

ROYAL BALLET: THE WINTER’S TALE

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X