AMC Mazza Gallerie Movie Times + Tickets

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Loews Uptown 1
    3426 Connecticut Avenue N.W.
    Washington, DC 20008
  2. AMC Loews Georgetown 14
    3111 K Street N.W.
    Washington, DC 20007
  3. AMC Courthouse Plaza 8
    2150 Clarendon Blvd.
    Arlington, VA 22201
  4. AMC Center Park 8
    4001 Powder Mill Rd.
    Beltsville, MD 20705
  5. AMC Shirlington 7
    2772 South Randolph St.
    Arlington, VA 22206
  6. AMC Tysons Corner 16
    7850 Tysons Corner Center
    McLean, VA 22102
See More Theaters Near Washington, DC

Pre-sale tIckets

SULLY

Thu, Sep 8

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

BRIDGET JONES'S BABY

Thu, Sep 15

MISS SAIGON: 25TH ANNIVERSARY PERFORMANCE

Thu, Sep 22

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X