AMC Mazza Gallerie Movie Times + Tickets

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Loews Uptown 1
    3426 Connecticut Avenue N.W.
    Washington, DC 20008
  2. AMC Loews Georgetown 14
    3111 K Street N.W.
    Washington, DC 20007
  3. AMC Courthouse Plaza 8
    2150 Clarendon Blvd.
    Arlington, VA 22201
  4. AMC Loews Center Park 8
    4001 Powder Mill Rd.
    Beltsville, MD 20705
  5. AMC Loews Shirlington 7
    2772 South Randolph St.
    Arlington, VA 22206
  6. AMC Tysons Corner 16
    7850 Tysons Corner Center
    McLean, VA 22102
See More Theaters Near Washington, DC

Pre-sale tIckets

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

A WALK AMONG THE TOMBSTONES

Thu, Sep 18

THE MAZE RUNNER

Thu, Sep 18

THIS IS WHERE I LEAVE YOU

Thu, Sep 18

VIKINGS FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

DRACULA UNTOLD

Thu, Oct 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X