• Opens
  • May 13, 2017
  • (Start Time: 12:30PM ET / 11:30AM CT / 10:30AM MT / 9:30AM PT / 12:30PM AK & HI)
  • 4 hr 50 min

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital