Ted Prior

Worked With

Year Name Title
2014 Eric Roberts Relentless Justice
1998 Shannon Tweed Dead by Dawn
1995 Denise Crosby Mutant Species
1995 Wilford Brimley Mutant Species
1995 Powers Boothe Mutant Species
1994 Shannon Tweed Possessed by the Night
1994 Henry Silva Possessed by the Night
1994 Turhan Bey Possessed by the Night
1993 Stacy Keach Raw Justice
1993 Charles Napier Raw Justice
1993 David Keith Raw Justice
1993 Robert Hays Raw Justice
1992 Tony Curtis Center of the Web
1992 Robert Davi Center of the Web
1992 Charles Napier Center of the Web
1992 Chick Vennera Double Threat
1992 Sally Kirkland Double Threat
1992 Anthony Franciosa Double Threat
1991 Glenn Ford Raw Nerve
1990 David Carradine Future Zone
1990 Charles Napier Future Zone
1989 Ty Hardin Born Killer
1989 William Smith The Final Sanction
1989 Charles Napier Future Force
1989 David Carradine Future Force
1989 William Smith Jungle Assault
1988 William Smith Hell on the Battleground
1987 Cameron Mitchell Deadly Prey
1987 Troy Donahue Deadly Prey
1983 Steven Wright Sledgehammer
Provided by Rovi