ShowPlace ICON at The West End with ICON X Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Pre-sale tIckets

QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL

Mon, Nov 24

HORRIBLE BOSSES 2

Tue, Nov 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA CLAUS

Thu, Dec 4

UFC 181: HENDRICKS VS. LAWLER II

Sat, Dec 6

TCM PRESENTS: A CHRISTMAS CAROL / CHRISTMAS IN CONNECTICUT

Sun, Dec 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

WHITE CHRISTMAS 60TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 14

THE HOBBIT MARATHON

Mon, Dec 15

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X