Sam Comer


Year Title Role
The Sons of Katie Elder
1964 The Disorderly Orderly
The Patsy
1963 McLintock!
1963 Love With the Proper Stranger
1963 Hud (1963)
The Nutty Professor (1963)
1963 Fun in Acapulco
1963 Donovan's Reef
1962 The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
Hell Is for Heroes
1961 Pocketful of Miracles
The Pleasure of His Company
1961 Summer and Smoke
1961 One-Eyed Jacks
The Errand Boy
2000 The Ladies Man
1961 Breakfast at Tiffany's
2001 Rat Race
Alias Jesse James
The Geisha Boy
1958 Houseboat
St. Louis Blues
The Space Children
1960 King Creole
1957 Funny Face
Beau James
1957 The Tin Star
1957 Gunfight at the O.K. Corral
1956 The Ten Commandments (1956)
Hollywood or Bust
1956 The Court Jester
1956 To Catch a Thief
We're No Angels
Conquest of Space
The Desperate Hours
1955 The Trouble With Harry
1955 The Rose Tattoo
The Naked Jungle
The Bridges at Toko-Ri
1955 The Country Girl
Living It Up
1954 White Christmas
Rear Window
1954 Sabrina (1954)
1953 Stalag 17
1953 The War of the Worlds
Road to Bali
1952 The Greatest Show on Earth
Jumping Jacks
My Favorite Spy
Appointment with Danger
1951 Ace in the Hole
When Worlds Collide (1951)
1950 Fancy Pants
No Man of Her Own
Union Station
1950 The Furies
1950 Sunset Blvd. (1950)
The File On Thelma Jordon
Sorrowful Jones
1949 A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
Whispering Smith
1948 The Emperor Waltz
A Foreign Affair (1948)
1948 The Big Clock
1948 Sorry, Wrong Number
Night Has a Thousand Eyes
The Accused
1947 My Favorite Brunette
1947 Road to Rio
1969 Calcutta
1946 Blue Skies
The Blue Dahlia
1946 To Each His Own
1946 The Strange Love of Martha Ivers
1943 No Time for Love
Provided by Rovi