Rupert Graves
Date of Birth
Jun 30, 1963
Birth Place:
Weston-Super-Mare, England


Year Title Role
2010 Made in Dagenham
2007 Death at a Funeral (2007)
The Waiting Room (2009) George
2006 V for Vendetta
Rag Tale
The Last King George, Duke of Buckingham
2002 Extreme Ops Jeffrey
All My Loved Ones
1997 Mrs. Dalloway Septimus Warren Smith
Different For Girls Paul Prentice
1994 The Madness of King George Greville
Damage Martyn
A Handful of Dust John Beaver
Fortunes of War
Maurice Alec Scudder
1986 A Room With a View
Provided by Rovi