Rosario Dawson
Date of Birth
May 09, 1979
Birth Place:
Bronx, New York, NY


Year Title Role
2014 Top Five
2014 Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Gail
2014 Cesar Chavez Dolores Huerta
2014 Gimme Shelter June Bailey
2014 Raze
2013 Trance Elizabeth
2012 Hotel Noir
2012 10 Years
2011 Zookeeper Kate
2010 Unstoppable Connie
2010 Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
2009 Explicit Ills Babo's Mom
2009 Killshot
2008 Seven Pounds Emily Posa
2008 Eagle Eye Zoe Perez
2007 Descent Maya
2007 Grindhouse Abernathy (Death Proof)
Death Proof Abernathy
2006 A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints
2006 Clerks II Becky Scott
2005 Rent (2005) Mimi Marquez
This Revolution
2005 Sin City Gail
2004 Alexander (2004) Roxane
This Girl's Life
2003 Shattered Glass
2003 The Rundown Mariana
2002 25th Hour Naturelle Riviera
2002 Love in the Time of Money
Ash Wednesday Grace Quinonez
2002 The Adventures of Pluto Nash Dina Lake
2002 Men in Black II Laura Vasquez
2002 The First $20 Million Is Always the Hardest Alisa
2002 Chelsea Walls Audrey
2001 Sidewalks of New York Maria
2001 Josie and the Pussycats Valerie Brown
2000 Down To You
1999 Light It Up Stephanie Williams
He Got Game Lala Bonilla
1995 Kids Ruby
Provided by Rovi