Regal West Town Mall Stadium 9 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Downtown West Cinema 8
    1640 Downtown West Boulevard
    Knoxville, TN 37919
  2. Regal Riviera Stadium 8
    510 S. Gay St
    Knoxville, TN 37902
  3. Regal Pinnacle Stadium 18 IMAX & RPX
    11240 Parkside Drive
    Knoxville, TN 37922
  4. Regal Knoxville Center Stadium 10
    3051 N Mall Rd
    Knoxville, TN 37924
See More Theaters Near Knoxville, TN

Theater Highlights

Brighter Lights and Lower Sound! Minions Saturday July 11th 10am only at this theatre Tickets On Sale Now.
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN 3D

Thu, Sep 29

DEEPWATER HORIZON

Thu, Sep 29

MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN

Thu, Sep 29

MASTERMINDS

Thu, Sep 29

YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN (1974)

Wed, Oct 5

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Thu, Oct 6

THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN

Thu, Oct 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

YO-KAI WATCH: THE MOVIE EVENT

Sat, Oct 15

TAXI DRIVER 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Oct 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE GOLDEN AGE (2016)

Sun, Oct 16

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI

Sat, Oct 22

NT LIVE: FRANKENSTEIN 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DON GIOVANNI ENCORE

Wed, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: CARNIVAL OF SOULS

Thu, Oct 27

FROM DUSK TILL DAWN 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Nov 6

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE BRIGHT STREAM (2016)

Sun, Nov 6

STEPHANIE MILLER'S SEXY LIBERAL COMEDY TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

NT LIVE: HAMLET 2016 ENCORE

Tue, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE BOWDEN DYNASTY – LIVE PREMIERE EVENT

Sun, Jan 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X