Regal Stonecrest at Piper Glen Stadium 22 & IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Ballantyne Village Stadium 5
    14815 John J Delany Drive
    Charlotte, NC 28277
  2. Regal Phillips Place Stadium 10
    6911 Phillips Place Court
    Charlotte, NC 28210
  3. Regal Park Terrace Stadium 6
    4289 Park Road
    Charlotte, NC 28209
  4. Regal Manor Twin
    609 Providence Road
    Charlotte, NC 28207
  5. Regal Manchester Stadium 14
    1935 Cinema Dr
    Rock Hill, SC 29730
See More Theaters Near Charlotte, NC

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Regal Value Days

ALL DAY Tuesday enjoy $5.59 tickets. With your Regal Crown Club card enjoy an additional $1.00 off this Discount Day!
Learn More

Stars of Hope!

Donate $1 and join the other stars who contribute to the Regal Foundation!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

LA TRAVIATA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

MINIONS 3D

Thu, Jul 9

MINIONS (2015)

Thu, Jul 9

SELF/LESS

Thu, Jul 9

THE GALLOWS

Fri, Jul 10

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

LA FILLE DU REGIMENT MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 15

ANT-MAN 3D

Thu, Jul 16

ANT-MAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 16

ANT-MAN

Thu, Jul 16

TRAINWRECK

Thu, Jul 16

TCM PRESENTS DOUBLE INDEMNITY

Sun, Jul 19

ALL WORK ALL PLAY: THE PURSUIT OF ESPORTS GLORY LIVE

Tue, Jul 21

THE MERRY WIDOW MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 22

PIXELS 3D

Thu, Jul 23

NIGHT ON THE TOWNS

Thu, Jul 23

PIXELS

Thu, Jul 23

PAPER TOWNS

Thu, Jul 23

CAST PARTY: PODCAST FESTIVAL LIVE

Tue, Jul 28

VACATION

Tue, Jul 28

AIDA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 29

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 30

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

THE INTERNATIONAL DOTA 2 CHAMPIONSHIP

Sat, Aug 8

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

UNITY

Wed, Aug 12

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

WAR ROOM

Thu, Aug 27

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X