Regal St. Louis Stadium 18 & IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available
RealD 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Price Perks

$2.00 off IMAX & IMAX 3D tickets ALL DAY, EVERY DAY!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE WOMAN IN BLACK 2 ANGEL OF DEATH

Thu, Jan 1

SELMA

Fri, Jan 9

TCM PRESENTS THE WIZARD OF OZ

Sun, Jan 11

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: MATISSE

Tue, Jan 13

AMERICAN SNIPER

Fri, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

PATTERNS OF EVIDENCE: THE EXODUS

Mon, Jan 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

UFC 183: SILVA VS. DIAZ

Sat, Jan 31

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X