Regal South Beach Stadium 18 & IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

WILD

Thu, Dec 18

BIG HERO 6 3D

Thu, Dec 18

ANNIE (2014)

Thu, Dec 18

NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM: SECRET OF THE TOMB

Thu, Dec 18

FOXCATCHER

Fri, Dec 19

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE IMITATION GAME

Wed, Dec 24

THE GAMBLER

Wed, Dec 24

UNBROKEN

Wed, Dec 24

INTO THE WOODS

Wed, Dec 24

THE WOMAN IN BLACK 2 ANGEL OF DEATH

Thu, Jan 1

SELMA

Fri, Jan 9

TCM PRESENTS THE WIZARD OF OZ

Sun, Jan 11

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: MATISSE

Tue, Jan 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

PATTERNS OF EVIDENCE: THE EXODUS

Mon, Jan 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

UFC 183: SILVA VS. DIAZ

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

ROYAL BALLET: THE WINTER’S TALE

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: REMBRANDT

Tue, Feb 24

KING LEAR (STRATFORD FESTIVAL)

Wed, Feb 25

DROP BOX PRESENTED BY FOCUS ON THE FAMILY

Tue, Mar 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

NFINITY CHAMPIONS LEAUGE 2

Thu, Apr 2

KING JOHN (STRATFORD FESTIVAL)

Wed, Apr 8

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: VINCENT VAN GOGH

Tue, Apr 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA (STRATFORD FESTIVAL)

Thu, May 21

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: GIRL WITH THE PEARL EARRING

Tue, Jun 23

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X