Regal Shadowood 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Recliner Seats Digital Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Magnolia Place Stadium 16
    9645 Westview Dr.
    Coral Springs, FL 33076
  2. Regal Cypress Creek Station Stadium 16
    6415 N. Andrews Ave.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
See More Theaters Near Boca Raton, FL

Theater Highlights

Lights,Camera,Recline!

Regal King Size Recliners are now available at this theatre!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX ENCORE

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA ENCORE

Wed, May 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X