Regal Shadowood 16 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Fandango hasn’t received movie times from the theater yet for the selected date. Check back later for a complete listing.

Theater Highlights

Lights,Camera,Recline!

Regal King Size Recliners are now available at this theatre!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE KING AND I (1956) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Aug 28

THE NEVERENDING STORY (1984)

Sun, Sep 4

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

HILLSONG - LET HOPE RISE

Thu, Sep 15

DR. STRANGELOVE PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 18

MISS SAIGON: 25TH ANNIVERSARY PERFORMANCE

Thu, Sep 22

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X