Regal Santa Cruz 9 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats No Passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Riverfront Stadium 2
    155 S. River St
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
See More Theaters Near Santa Cruz, CA

Theater Highlights

Lights,Camera,Recline!

Regal King Size Recliners now available at this theatre!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Regal Value Days

ALL DAY Tuesday enjoy $6.00 tickets.
Learn More

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE EQUALIZER

Thu, Sep 25

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

VIKINGS FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X