Regal Palm Springs Stadium 9 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Fandango hasn’t received movie times from the theater yet for the selected date. Check back later for a complete listing.

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Rancho Mirage Stadium 16 & IMAX
    72-777 Dinah Shore Drive
    Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
See More Theaters Near Palm Springs, CA

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

A DOG'S PURPOSE

Thu, Jan 26

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

FIFTY SHADES DARKER

Thu, Feb 9

AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER 60TH ANNIVERSARY (1957) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Feb 12

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Thu, Feb 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X