Regal Old Mill Stadium 16 & IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Fandango hasn’t received movie times from the theater yet for the selected date. Check back later for a complete listing.

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

NOCTURNAL ANIMALS

Thu, Dec 8

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu, Dec 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

NATIONAL LAMPOON'S CHRISTMAS VACATION

Sat, Dec 10

FROM HERE TO ETERNITY (1953) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Dec 11

GEORGE TAKEI’S ALLEGIANCE ON BROADWAY

Tue, Dec 13

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY 3D

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Thu, Dec 15

COLLATERAL BEAUTY

Fri, Dec 16

HOME ALONE

Sat, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE

Sat, Dec 24

DOCTOR WHO: THE RETURN OF DOCTOR MYSTERIO

Tue, Dec 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

CAROUSEL 60TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 8

THE BOWDEN DYNASTY – LIVE PREMIERE EVENT

Sun, Jan 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

DISNEY JUNIOR AT THE MOVIES WITH MICKEY!

Sat, Jan 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

IS GENESIS HISTORY?

Thu, Feb 23

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: OPENING EVENT

Mon, Apr 24

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: PRIZE EVENT

Tue, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: HIGHLIGHTS EXCLUSIVE

Sun, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X