Regal Natomas Marketplace Stadium 16 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
TWO FREE SONG DOWNLOADS
from the soundtrack with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D No Passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
RPX Dolby Atmos No Passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D No Passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. UA Arden Fair 6
    1739 Arden Way
    Sacramento, CA 95815
  2. Regal Davis Stadium 5
    420 G St.
    Davis, CA 95616
  3. Regal Davis Holiday 6
    101 F St.
    Davis, CA 95616
  4. UA Sunrise 4
    5926 Sunrise Mall
    Citrus Heights, CA 95610
See More Theaters Near Sacramento, CA

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Price Perks

$1.00 off ALL TICKETS, ALL DAY Tuesday.
Learn More

Regal Value Days

ALL DAY Tuesday enjoy $6.00 tickets.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SIN CITY: A DAME TO KILL FOR

Fri, Aug 22

DOCTOR WHO SEASON PREMIERE

Mon, Aug 25

GHOSTBUSTERS 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Aug 28

AS ABOVE/SO BELOW

Thu, Aug 28

MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER VS MAIDANA

Sat, Sep 13

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

ROYAL BALLET: THE WINTER’S TALE

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X