Regal MacArthur Center Stadium 18 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes
RealD 3D Closed caption RPX Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes
Closed caption RPX Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Greenbrier Stadium 13
    600 Jarman Road
    Chesapeake, VA 23320
  2. Regal Columbus Stadium 12
    104 Constitution Dr
    Virginia Beach, VA 23462
  3. Regal Harbour View Grande 16
    5860 Harbour View Blvd.
    Suffolk, VA 23435
See More Theaters Near Norfolk, VA

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Regal Value Days

ALL DAY Tuesday enjoy $5.59 tickets.
Learn More

Price Perks

With your Regal Crown Club card enjoy an additional $1.00 off the Tuesday Discount Day!
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SHERLOCK: THE ABOMINABLE BRIDE

Wed, Dec 7

NOCTURNAL ANIMALS

Thu, Dec 8

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu, Dec 8

MANCHESTER BY THE SEA

Thu, Dec 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

FROM HERE TO ETERNITY (1953) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Dec 11

GEORGE TAKEI’S ALLEGIANCE ON BROADWAY

Tue, Dec 13

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY 3D

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Thu, Dec 15

COLLATERAL BEAUTY

Fri, Dec 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE

Sat, Dec 24

DOCTOR WHO: THE RETURN OF DOCTOR MYSTERIO

Tue, Dec 27

PRINCESS MONONOKE: 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Jan 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

CAROUSEL 60TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 8

THE BOWDEN DYNASTY – LIVE PREMIERE EVENT

Sun, Jan 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

DISNEY JUNIOR AT THE MOVIES WITH MICKEY!

Sat, Jan 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: OPENING EVENT

Mon, Apr 24

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: PRIZE EVENT

Tue, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: HIGHLIGHTS EXCLUSIVE

Sun, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X