Regal Lloyd Center 10 & IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, IMAX

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available
FREE GAME DOWNLOAD
of PAYDAY 2 on Steam with ticket purchase. Subject to availability. Limited time only. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available
FREE GAME DOWNLOAD
of PAYDAY 2 on Steam with ticket purchase. Subject to availability. Limited time only. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
ENTRY WITH PURCHASE
Buy tickets for a chance to meet Hunter Hayes on tour! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. Regal Lloyd Mall 8
    2320 Lloyd Center Mall
    Portland, OR 97232
  2. Regal Pioneer Place Stadium 6
    340 SW Morrison
    Portland, OR 97204
  3. Regal Fox Tower Stadium 10
    846 SW Park Ave
    Portland, OR 97205
  4. Regal City Center Stadium 12
    801 C Street
    Vancouver, WA 98660
  5. Regal Division Street Stadium 13
    16603 SE Division St.
    Portland, OR 97236
  6. Regal Tigard 11
    11626 S.W. Pacific Hwy.
    Tigard, OR 97223
See More Theaters Near Portland, OR

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

SAW 10TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Oct 30

NIGHTCRAWLER

Thu, Oct 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

BILLY ELLIOT: THE MUSICAL

Wed, Nov 12

UFC 180: VELASQUEZ VS. WERDUM

Sat, Nov 15

DAVE RAMSEY AND RACHEL CRUZE PRESENT: THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Wed, Nov 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL

Mon, Nov 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA CLAUS

Thu, Dec 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

ROYAL BALLET: THE WINTER’S TALE

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X