Regal Lebanon Valley Stadium 10 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Pre-sale tIckets

AS ABOVE/SO BELOW

Thu, Aug 28

MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER VS MAIDANA

Sat, Sep 13

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X