Regal LA LIVE Stadium 14 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available 4DX Digital No passes
Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital No passes
Closed caption Accessibility devices available Premiere Cinema Digital No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. Edwards South Gate Stadium 20 & IMAX
    8630 Garfield Ave
    South Gate, CA 90280
  2. Edwards Alhambra Renaissance Stadium 14 & IMAX
    1 East Main St
    Alhambra, CA 91801
  3. UA La Canada 8
    1919 Verdugo Blvd
    La Canada, CA 91011
  4. Edwards Cerritos Stadium 10
    12761 Towne Center Drive
    Cerritos, CA 90701
  5. Edwards Long Beach Stadium 26 & IMAX
    7501 East Carson Blvd.
    Long Beach, CA 90808
  6. Regal Promenade Stadium 13
    550 Deep Valley Drive
    Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
See More Theaters Near Los Angeles, CA

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Wed, Aug 5

SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE

Wed, Aug 5

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

THE GIFT (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON

Thu, Aug 13

THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E.

Thu, Aug 13

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

ESL ONE COLOGNE COUNTER-STRIKE: GO FINALS LIVE

Sun, Aug 23

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX ENCORE

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA ENCORE

Wed, May 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X