Regal L.A. Live A Barco Innovation Center Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection, Listening Devices, Party Room, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Theater Highlights

Gift Cards

Regal Movie Gift Cards - something for everyone!
Learn More

Free Membership

Like Free Movies & Popcorn? Join Regal Crown Club.
Learn More

Regal Value Days

ALL DAY Tuesday enjoy $8 tickets
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

FIFTY SHADES DARKER

Thu, Feb 9

AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER 60TH ANNIVERSARY (1957) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Feb 12

IS GENESIS HISTORY?

Thu, Feb 23

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

ALL ABOUT EVE (1950) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Mar 5

SWORD ART ONLINE THE MOVIE - ORDINAL SCALE

Thu, Mar 9

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X