Regal Interquest Stadium 14 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

RPX Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

RPX Digital Accessibility devices available
Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
ENTRY WITH PURCHASE
Buy tickets for a chance to meet Hunter Hayes on tour! *NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Pre-sale tIckets

BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP

Fri, Oct 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

BIG HERO 6 3D

Thu, Nov 6

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG HERO 6

Fri, Nov 7

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

DUMB AND DUMBER TO

Thu, Nov 13

KIRK CAMERON'S SAVING CHRISTMAS

Fri, Nov 14

DAVE RAMSEY AND RACHEL CRUZE PRESENT: THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Wed, Nov 19

THE HUNGER GAMES MARATHON

Thu, Nov 20

THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY - PART 1

Thu, Nov 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA CLAUS

Thu, Dec 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

ROYAL BALLET: THE WINTER’S TALE

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

DROP BOX PRESENTED BY FOCUS ON THE FAMILY

Tue, Mar 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X